Welcome to the School of Philosophy St Albans

Find Your Best Self

Term dates 2022/23

We are currently trialling a new structure of six terms each of six weeks, with two shorter summer breaks each of five weeks:

 

Term 1:  Monday 19 September 2022 – Friday 27 October (6 weeks)

 

Term 2: Monday 7 November – Friday 15 December (6 weeks)

 

Term 3: Monday 2 January 2023 – Friday 10 February (6 weeks)

 

Term 4: Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March (6 weeks)

 

Term 5: Monday 17 April – Friday 26 May (6 weeks)

 

Term 6: Monday 3 July – Friday 11 August (6 weeks)

 

 

Our courses are currently offered in-person on Tuesday evenings. The 10-week Introductory Philosophy courses start on the second Tuesday of Terms 1, 3 and 5.

 

 

Photo by Debby Hudson on Unsplash